PMMI, PMG and IT Contacts

PACK EXPO Show questions/information (exhibitors)

Krista DeBrosse - kdebrosse@pmmi.org or 517.612.3215
Merideth Newman - mnewman@pmmi.org or 571.612.3208
Claire Morrell - cmorrell@pmmi.org or 571.612.3192 

EXPO PACK Show and International questions/information

Veronika Brumm - vbrumm@pmmi.org or 517.612.3193

PMMI Show Sponsorships

Daniel Smith - dsmith@pmmi.org or 312.205.7935
Patrick Bradley - pbradley@pmmi.org or 571.266.4413

PMG Events- Contracts/Tabletops/Sponsorships

Trey Smith - tsmith@pmmimediagroup.com or 312.222.1345
Claudia Smith - csmith@pmmimediagroup.com or 312.205.7917

Show Daily

Lara Krieger (Ad Sales) - LKreiger@pmmimediagroup.com
Editorial Submissions - ShowDaily@pmmimediagroup.com

Innovation Stage

Kendall Schulte - kschulte@pmmi.org or 571.266.4409

PMMI Membership

Andrew Dougherty - adougherty@pmmi.org or 517.287.6819
Brooke Lawson - blawson@pmmi.org or 571.485.8719

Business Intelligence and Research

Rebecca Marquez - rmarquez@pmmi.org or 571.612.3205
Andrea Admana - aadmana@pmmi.org or 571.287.6817
Jorge Izquierdo (Research) - jizquierdo@pmmi.org or 517.612.3188

Association Services

Paige Jarvi - pjarvi@pmmi.org or 571.287.6814
Tracy Buzzell - tbuzzell@pmmi.org or 571.449.3234

Insurance Questions and Disputes

USI - BRCEast@usi.com or 855.874.6699
Luke Conger - luke.conger@usi.com or 540.705.6323

Human Resources

Kurt Becker - kbecker@pmmi.org or 571.612.3197
Devin McKoy - dmckoy@pmmi.org or 571.287.6809

Accounting/Payroll Questions

Janet Fabiano - jfabiano@pmmimediagroup.com or 312.205.7904
General PMMI Accounting - accounting@pmmi.org

Ntiva

Ntiva Support - Support@ntiva.com or (312) 602.5345 x1
Report Spam - Spam@pmmi.org

Internal IT Department (Start with Ntiva, please)

Michael Lawrence - mlawrence@pmmi.org - 571.287.6805
David Bollinger - dbolinger@pmmi.org - 571.612.3212
Andy Lomasky - alomasky@pmmi.org or 571.612.3187

PMG Print Production Contacts 

PW, PW Showcase, EPM Showcase and Mundo, HCP, OEM, PFW, CMP & Show Daily - Lara Krieger

Game Plan & Second Look - Emma Satchell

Circulation Requests

Changes to print magazine circulation (remove, add, etc.) - circulation@pmmimediagroup.com Other circulation questions - info@pmmimediagroup.com Magazine Issue Requests - Email Lara Krieger - lkrieger@pmmimediagroup.com the name, address and what issue(s) to mail and she will ask the printer to send.

PMG Sales|CSM

  • Mikayla Delson = Leo Guenther, Brian Gronowski
  • Reed Simonsis = Jake Brock, Patrick Young
  • Stephanie Haag = Christine Smallwood, Lee Ashcroft
  • Madysen Fast = MaryAnn Coyle, Wendy Sawtell
  • Courtney Nichols = Liz Tierney

Translation Services (Mundo)

pbelledonne@yahoo.com

 

You must be logged in to view this page