PMMI and PMG Contacts

Product Hub Requests

producthub@pmmimediagroup.com

PACK EXPO Show questions/information (exhibitors)

Krista DeBrosse - kdebrosse@pmmi.org or 517.612.3215

Merideth Newman - mnewman@pmmi.org or 571.612.3208

Claire Morrell - cmorrell@pmmi.org or 571.612.3192

EXPO PACK Show and International questions/information

Jeremy Adams - jadams@pmmi.org or 517.266.4407

Show Sponsorships

Wendy Moore - wmoore@pmmi.org or 571.612.3185

Emerging Brands Summit - Contracts/Tabletops

Veronika Brumm - vbrumm@pmmi.org or 571.612.3193

Merideth Newman - mnewman@pmmi.org or 571.612.3208

Show Daily

Mary Thorne - mthorne@pmmi.org or 571.485.8986

George Shurtleff - gshurtleff@pmmimediagroup.com or 312.205.7890

Innovation Stage

Kendall Schulte - kschulte@pmmi.org or 571.266.4409

PMMI Membership

Andrew Dougherty - adougherty@pmmi.org or 517.287.6819

Brooke Lawson - blawson@pmmi.org or 571.485.8719

Business Intelligence and Research

Rebecca Marquez - rmarquez@pmmi.org or 571.612.3205

Paula Feldman - pfeldman@pmmi.org or 571.612.3194

Andrea Admana - aadmana@pmmi.org or 571.287.6817

Jorge Izquierdo (Research) - jizquierdo@pmmi.org or 517.612.3188



Association Services

Paige Jarvi - pjarvi@pmmi.org or 571.287.6814

Tracy Buzzell - tbuzzell@pmmi.org or 571.449.3234

Insurance Questions and Disputes

USI - BRCEast@usi.com or 855.874.6699

Luke Conger - luke.conger@usi.com or 540.705.6323

Human Resources

Kurt Becker - kbecker@pmmi.org or 571.612.3197

Laura Clairmont - lclairmont@pmmi.org or 571.266.4412

Accounting/Payroll Questions

Janet Fabiano - jfabiano@pmmimediagroup.com or 312.205.7904

Ellen Sohn - esohn@pmmi.org or 571.287.6807

PMG Print Production Contacts

PW, CP, PW Showcase, EPM Showcase and Mundo - Lara Krieger

AW, HCP, OEM, PFW & Show Daily - George Shurtleff 

Game Plan & Second Look - Eric Ashbrook

PMG Sales|CSM

  • MaryAnn Coyle = Wendy Sawtell, Daniel Smith
  • Mikayla Delson = Leo Guenther, Brian Gronowski
  • Reed Simonsis = Jim Powers, Jake Brock
  • Stephanie Haag = Christine Smallwood, Joe Angel
  • Courtney Nichols = Liz Tierney, Roxsy Mangiante, Patrick Young, Kurt Belisle

You must be logged in to view this page