PMMI and PMG Contacts

PACK EXPO Show questions/information (exhibitors)

Merideth Newman - mnewman@pmmi.org or 571.612.3208

Jeremy Adams - jadams@pmmi.org or 571.266.4407

EXPO PACK Show questions/information

Krista DeBrosse - kdebrosse@pmmi.org or 517.612.3215

PMMI Membership

Andrew Dougherty - adougherty@pmmi.org or 517.287.6819

Brooke Lawson - blawson@pmmi.org or 571.485.8719

Business Intelligence and Research

Jorge Izquierdo - jizquierdo@pmmi.org or 517.612.3188

Rebecca Marquez - rmarquez@pmmi.org or 571.612.3205

Association Services

Paige Jarvi - pjarvi@pmmi.org or 571.287.6814

Marco Paulina - mpaulina@pmmi.org or 517.449.4409

PMG Print Production Contacts

PW, CP, PW Showcase, EPM Showcase and Mundo - Lara Krieger

AW, HCP, OEM & PFW - George Shurtleff 

Game Plan & Second Look - Eric Ashbrook

You must be logged in to view this page